Who has the most followers on Instagram in Kenya?

Who has the most followers on Instagram in Kenya 2020?

Eric Omondi, Bahati, Akothee: Kenya’s most followed Instagram accounts of 2021. Just over 2 million users, out of this global figure, come from Kenya; forming an approximate near 3% of the country’s population.

Who has more followers in Instagram in Kenya?

Lupita Nyongo

The award-winning actress is among the first Kenyan celebrity to have a verified Instagram account and currently tops the list with a 9million following.

How much does Instagram pay in Kenya?

For instance, a study conducted back in 2019 by a UK-based firm showed that Instagram influencers earn between KES 13,000 and KES 100,000 per sponsored post. Now, these numbers vary depending on the number of followers and engagement rate.

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2021?

List of most-followed Instagram accounts

  • Cristiano Ronaldo is the most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 402 million followers.
  • Kylie Jenner is the most-followed woman on Instagram, with over 311 million followers.
  • Dwayne Johnson is the most-followed actor on Instagram, with over 297 million followers.
IT IS SURPRISING:  What does Kovu mean in Africa?

Who is the most followed person in Kenya?

Top Instagram Influencers

# @Username Followers
1 Tanasha Donna @tanashadonna 3.4M
2 AKOTHEE KENYA @akotheekenya 3M
3 Eric Omondi @ericomondi 2.9M
4 Betty Kyallo @bettymuteikyallo 2.9M

Does TikTok pay in Kenya?

You can only go live on TikTok if you have 1,000 followers.

Later, you can convert these coins into diamonds. And once you reach 10,000 diamonds, you can cash out your diamonds. … You must be 18 years or older to earn diamonds on TikTok in Kenya.

Who are the celebrities in Kenya?

16 Kenyan celebrities who you probably didnt know were related… until now

  • Khaligraph Jones & Lamaz Span (K.O.B) …
  • Trio Mio & Big Ting AP. …
  • Rufftone & Daddy Owen. …
  • Madtraxx & Dj Stylez. …
  • Eric & Fred Omondi. …
  • Holy Dave and Joey Muthengi. …
  • Janet and Timothy Mbugua. …
  • DNA & Tina Kaggia.

Who has the most subscribers on YouTube in Kenya?

Top 21 Most Watched YouTube Channels in Kenya

  • The channel has 146.6 million views and 757,000 subscribers. Willy Paul.
  • Bahati.
  • Inooro TV.
  • Having joined on October 8, 2015, the channel has 376,000 subscribers and has been viewed by 119.4 million times. Africha movies.
  • Henry Desagu.
  • Njugush.
  • Kameme TV.
  • Switch TV.

Who is the most followed person on Facebook in Kenya?

Top 7 Kenyan Personalities on Facebook

  • Mike Sonko. On his Facebook page, the Nairobi Governor was followed by 1.7 million people at the time of publishing. …
  • Daniel Churchill Ndambuki. …
  • Uhuru Kenyatta. …
  • William Ruto. …
  • Carol Radul. …
  • Akothee. …
  • Cyprian Nyakundi.
IT IS SURPRISING:  Who ruled Morocco before independence?

How do YouTube pay in Kenya?

How much does YouTube pay per 1,000 views in Kenya? YouTube pay Ksh. 100 to Ksh. 500 per 1000 views.

Does twitter pay in Kenya?

Kenya is among 200 countries where the Twitter ads service is now available. Kenyans using the service will be able to pay in dollars and use either debit or credit card to pay for the ads. …

Who is the No 1 in Instagram followers?

The Most Followed Instagram Profiles

Rank Profile Total Posts (today)
1 | Tweet Instagram 6,703 ( 111)
2 | Tweet Cristiano Ronaldo 3,023 ( 2)
3 | Tweet Ariana Grande 4,767 ( 53)
4 | Tweet therock 5,613 ( 2)

Who is most followed on Tiktok?

The most-followed individual on the platform is Charli D’Amelio, with over 135 million followers.

Who is the top 5 followers in Instagram?

The 10 most-followed Instagram accounts in the world

  • Instagram (@instagram) Followers: 460 million. …
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) …
  • Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) …
  • Lionel Messi (@leomessi) …
  • Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock) …
  • Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) …
  • Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) …
  • Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)